Your cart
Close Alternative Icon

END OF YEAR OPENING HOURS

Arrow Thin Left Icon Arrow Thin Right Icon
END OF YEAR OPENING HOURS

We’ll be open most of the time except for the Public Holidays and will close earlier at 19:00 on Thursdays (when we usually have late night opening), so there are plenty of chances to come and get some new plants for home.

We have new speciality plants coming in this week (look out for photos on our Instagram) and have just restocked our planter ranges. With our new range of large pots now on sale and our Christmas gift range on promotion, we’ve got loads for you to browse!

Please also note that our collaboration with the Providore at OUE Downtown will be ending at the end of the year, so be sure to make your final purchases from our space there by 31 December.

YEAR END OPENING HOURS:

Tues 18 Dec, 10:00 – 19:00
Weds 19 Dec, 10:00 – 19:00
Thurs 20 Dec, 10:00 – 19:00  (Not 22:00)
Fri 21 Dec, 10:00 – 19:00
Sat 22 Dec, 10:00 – 19:00
Sun 23 Dec, 10:00 – 19:00
Mon 24 Dec, CLOSED
Tues 25 Dec, CLOSED
Weds 26 Dec, 10:00 – 19:00
Thurs 27 Dec, 10:00 – 19:00  (Not 22:00)
Fri 28 Dec, 10:00 – 19:00
Sat 29 Dec, 10:00 – 19:00
Sun 30 Dec,  10:00 – 19:00
Mon 31 Dec – CLOSED
Tues 1 Jan – CLOSED
Weds 2 Jan - CLOSED
Thurs 3 Jan - CLOSED
Fri 4 Jan onwards – USUAL HOURS